Discovering the surroundings!

Enjoy the most beautiful landscapes of the Vosges, directly from the Valneige.

More than 370 km of marked trails are accessible to you in the valley of Munster,

for family walks, or hikes.

AdobeStock_233004946.jpg

Ski

A few minutes from the Snow Valley, the Gaschney resort offers 7 downhill ski slopes with a magnificent view of the Hohneck massif, the Schnepfenried is the family resort par excellence. A dozen downhill ski slopes allow skiers of all levels to enjoy optimal ski conditions, with secure snow cover thanks to the numerous snow cannons equipping the resort.

Twenty kilometers of tracks are daily traced and made safe on ridges or in the forest and offer spectacular views of the Hautes-Vosges, the Black Forest and the Swiss Alps.

The Nordic Trois-Fours site, located on the Route des Crêtes, between the Schlucht Pass and the Hohneck, offers cross-country skiing circuits accessible to all in an exceptional natural setting.

Finally, the Tanet, a dynamic and friendly resort enjoys a unique alpine character in the Vosges. Surrounded by glacial cirques and virgin spaces, the resort offers nature trails, ideal for ski touring.

Snowshoe hikes

To discover in a different way our resorts in the valley of Munster covered with their white coat, nothing like putting on a pair of snowshoes and setting off to conquer the great outdoors, making your own path in still virgin snow. . Young and old alike are invited to enjoy the joys of snow in the mountains through magical landscapes of high stubble, high-altitude beech groves and glacial cirques.

AdobeStock_291438139.jpg
AdobeStock_227245181.jpg

MTB - VTC

The valley of Munster is a true paradise for mountain bikers, with more than 300 km of marked circuits. From easy walks to the most technical circuits, between 400 and 1363 m altitude, everyone will find their pleasure in this exceptional playground. Let yourself be carried away on the summits, cross ridges and stubble fields, descend through vast forests in deep valleys and enjoy picturesque villages and welcoming farm inns The mountain guides offer their

Experience and knowledge for tours accompanied by qualified instructors.

Multiaxis ULM flights

Take a seat in a Multiaxes ULM you will discover at a single glance the entire Vosges massif and the whole of Alsace.For a truly exceptional experience, the ULM offers you, summer and winter, discovery flights of the Alsace from the Rhine to the Vosges Mountains.

Tecnam01.jpg
AdobeStock_122524805.jpg

Hikes

More than 370 km of hiking in the valley of Munster, for beautiful walks on the ridges or around the lakes will make you discover an exceptional flora and fauna. Tours directly from the Valneige await you, whether for a family walk, a sporting hike, take advantage of the energy of this generous nature and the benefits of the pure air of the Vosges to recharge your batteries and fill up on good -be.

Paragliding flights

Paragliding is the ideal activity to enjoy a fantastic panorama with a 360 ° view of the Valley and its surroundings.

AdobeStock_249835815.jpg
AdobeStock_305383011.jpg

The Peach

From mountain streams, swollen by the snowmelt in spring, to lakes surrounded by glacial cirques, via the Fecht, which seems designed for fly fishing, the Munster valley is also a paradise for fishing enthusiasts wild. Come and tease brown trout, arctic char, and brook salmon.

Discovery of the Lakes

The lakes of the Valley of Munster

munster10.jpg
AdobeStock_205682998.jpg

The Chateaux-Forts

The Haut-Koenigsbourg castle is one of the most visited monuments in France. It dominates the plain of Alsace. In Alsace there are almost as many castles here as there are hills in the Vosges foothills. Many are worth a visit, for the panoramic view and historical interest.

Christmas Markets

Alsace, the Christmas period is an unforgettable experience. By visiting Alsace between the first Sunday of Advent and New Year's Eve, you enter a fabulous universe sublimated by the magic of Christmas, for a journey of gourmet scents of mulled wine, gingerbread and bredelés, an initiatory journey where, everywhere, in towns and countryside, luminous decorations compete in beauty in the purest spirit of tradition. In Munster, wooden chalets stand on the market square.

AdobeStock_184819680.jpg
AdobeStock_141484417.jpg

Colmar

Colmar, capital of Alsace wines, beautiful, gourmet and proud of its architectural heritage offers a concentration of idyllic landscapes between canals and half-timbered buildings.

The most beautiful villages in France

Flowery villages with narrow streets and half-timbered houses tightened around their bell towers, welcoming winstubs, geraniums and storks make the inimitable charm of Alsace with the decorations of postcards. From north to south of the region, you will not fail to visit the typical villages of the vineyard, some classified among the most beautiful villages in France. You might attend one of the many traditional, convivial and popular festivals that punctuate the rhythm of the seasons.

AdobeStock_294942583.jpg

Hôtel restaurant "Le Valneige"
21 Rue principale
68 380 Mittlach
Tel. 03 89 30 59 44
Port. 07 70 70 68 53
levalneige@gmail.com

Hotel restaurant

  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by - 360 ° - Legal notice

A la découverte des environs !

Profitez des plus beaux paysages des Vosges, directement au départ du Valneige.

Plus de 370 km de sentiers balisés vous sont accessibles dans la vallée de Munster,

pour des ballades en famille, ou des randonnées. 
 

AdobeStock_233004946.jpg

Ski

 

À quelques minutes du Val neige, la station du Gaschney propose 7 pistes de ski alpin avec une magnifique vue sur le massif du Hohneck, le Schnepfenried constitue la station familiale par excellence. Une douzaine de pistes de ski alpin permettent aux skieurs de tous niveaux de profiter de conditions de ski optimales, avec un enneigement sécurisé grâce aux nombreux canons à neige équipant la station.

Une vingtaine de kilomètres de pistes sont quotidiennement tracés et sécurisés sur les crêtes ou en forêt et offrent des points de vue spectaculaires sur les hautes-Vosges, la Forêt-Noire et les Alpes suisses.

 

Le site nordique des trois-fours, situé sur la route des crêtes, entre le col de la Schlucht et le Hohneck propose des circuits de ski de fond accessibles à tous dans un cadre naturel d’exception. 
 

Enfin, le Tanet, station dynamique et conviviale bénéficie d’un cachet alpestre unique dans les Vosges. Entouré de cirques glaciaires et d’espaces vierges, la station propose des pistes nature, idéales pour le ski de randonnée.

Randonnées en raquettes

 

Pour découvrir d’une autre façon nos stations de la vallée de Munster recouvertes de leur blanc manteau, rien de tel que de chausser une paire de raquettes à neige et partir à la conquête des grands espaces, traçant son propre chemin dans une neige encore vierge. Petits et grands sont invités à profiter des joies de la neige en montagne à travers des paysages féériques des hautes chaumes, hêtraie d'altitude et cirques glaciaires.

AdobeStock_291438139.jpg
AdobeStock_227245181.jpg

VTT - VTC

 

La vallée de Munster constitue un véritable paradis pour les  VTTistes, avec plus de 300 km de circuits balisés.  De la promenade facile aux circuits les plus techniques, entre 400  et 1363 m  d’altitude,  chacun trouvera son plaisir dans ce terrain de jeu d’exception. Laissez-vous entrainer sur les sommets, sillonnez crêtes et chaumes, dévalez à travers de vastes forets dans des vallées profondes et profitez de villages pittoresques et fermes-auberges accueillantes Les accompagnateurs en montagne vous proposent leur 

Expérience et leur connaissance pour des circuits accompagnés par des moniteurs diplômés. 

Vols ULM Multiaxes

 

Prenez place dans un ULM Multiaxes vous découvrirez d’un seul coup d’œil tout le massif des Vosges et la pleine d’Alsace.Pour une expérience réellement exceptionnelle, l'ULM vous propose, été comme hiver, des vols découverte de l’Alsace du Rhin au Massif des  Vosges.

Tecnam01.jpg
AdobeStock_122524805.jpg

Les Randonnées

 

Plus de 370 km de randonnée dans la vallée de Munster, pour de belles balades à pieds sur les crêtes ou autour des lacs vous feront découvrir une flore et une faune exceptionnelle. Des circuits directement au départ du Valneige vous attendent, que ce soit pour une promenade familiale, une randonnée sportive, profitez de l’énergie de cette nature généreuse et des bienfaits de l’air pur des Vosges pour vous ressourcer et faire le plein de bien-être. 

Vols en Parapente

 

Le parapente est l’activité idéale pour jouir d’un panorama fantastique avec vue à 360° sur la Vallée et ses alentours.

AdobeStock_249835815.jpg
AdobeStock_305383011.jpg

La Pêche

 

De ruisseaux de montagnes, gonflés par la fonte des neiges au printemps, en lacs entourés de cirques glaciaires, en passant par la Fecht, qui semble dessinée pour la pêche à la mouche, la vallée de Munster est aussi un paradis pour les amateurs de pêche sauvage. Venez taquiner la truite fario, l’omble chevalier, le saumon de fontaine.

Découverte des Lacs

 

Les lacs de la Vallée de Munster

munster10.jpg
AdobeStock_205682998.jpg

Les Chateaux-Forts

 

Le château-fort du Haut-Koenigsbourg est l’un des monuments les plus visités de France. Il domine la plaine d’Alsace. En Alsace il y a ici presque autant de châteaux que de collines des contreforts vosgiens. Beaucoup méritent le détour, pour la vue panoramique et l’intérêt historique. 

Les Marchés de Noël

 

Alsace, la période de Noël est une expérience inoubliable. En visitant L’Alsace entre le premier dimanche de l’avent et le réveillon de la saint-sylvestre, vous entrez dans un univers fabuleux sublimé par la magie de Noël, pour un périple aux senteurs gourmandes de vins chauds, de pains d’épices et de bredelés, un voyage initiatique où, partout, dans les villes et les campagnes, les décorations lumineuses rivalisent de beauté dans le plus pur esprit de la tradition.À Munster, des chalets en bois, se dressent sur la place du marché..

AdobeStock_184819680.jpg
AdobeStock_141484417.jpg

Colmar

 

Colmar, capitale des vins d’Alsace, belle, gourmande et fière de son patrimoine architectural offre un concentré de paysages idylliques entre canaux et colombages. 

Les plus beaux village de France

 

Villages fleuris aux ruelles étroites et maisons à colombages serrées autour de leur clocher, winstubs accueillantes, géraniums et cigognes font le charme inimitable de l’Alsace aux décors de cartes postales. Du nord au sud de la région, vous ne manquerez pas de visiter les villages typiques du vignoble, certains classés parmi les plus beaux villages de France. Vous assisterez peut-être à l’une des nombreuses fêtes traditionnelles, conviviales et populaires qui ponctuent le rythme des saisons.

AdobeStock_294942583.jpg

Hôtel restaurant "Le Valneige"
21 Rue principale
68 380 Mittlach
Tel. 03 89 30 59 44
Port. 07 70 70 68 53
levalneige@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by - 360° - Mentions légales